| English: || Time Emblem I
| Type: || Flag
| World: || Time World
| Ability / Effect:
| You may use <Time World> cards.
[Act] "Double Draw" - At the beginning of your draw phrase, if you dealt 3 or more damage during your opponent's turn, you may draw 2 cards instead of one card.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.