FANDOM


Sleeve1
English: Time Emblem I
Type: Flag
World: Time World
Sets:
Flavor Text:
Ability / Effect:
You may use <Time World> cards.

[Act] "Double Draw" - At the beginning of your draw phrase, if you dealt 3 or more damage during your opponent's turn, you may draw 2 cards instead of one card.

Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.