| English: || Quantum Vacuum
| Type: || Spell
| World: || Paradox World
| Attribute: || Spacegazer / Shield
| Flavor Text:
| No flavor text.
| Ability / Effect:
| You can only activate this card when a player attacks. |
Negate an attack. If it is not a link attack, add one card from your drop zone to your gauge.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.