English: Eternal Magic, Darkness Infinity
Type: Spell
World: Rebellion World
Attribute: Eternal / Darkness
Flavor Text:
No flavor text.
Ability / Effect:
[Set] This card remains on the field

When your 《Chaos Knight》 is destroyed, draw 1 card and deal 1 damage to your opponent! This ability only activates once per turn. You may only have 1 "Eternal Magic, Darkness Infinity" on your field.

Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.