|English:||Divine Judgement Dragon|
|I will protect this kingdom|
|Ability / Effect:|
| This card can not be called from the hand. |
When this card enters the field destroy the monster in your opponent's center!
All monsters on the field cannot Move or return to hand.
"Divine Judgement" If your opponent casts a spell with counter during the battle that this card attacked your opponent directly, you may stand this card and if you do it gets critical +1.
At the end of your turn destroy this card.
|Other related pages:|