English: Box of Wonders
Type: Item
Power: 0
Critical: 0
World: Circus World
Attribute: Performer / Prop
Flavor Text:
No flavor text.
Ability / Effect:
[Equip Cost] [Pay 3 Gauge]
This card cannot be destroyed by your opponent's effects.
At the beginning of every turn you may put the top card of your deck into this card's soul.
When you reach 0 Life, you may Destroy this card and for every that was in this card's soul you gain 1 Life. You can only gain a max of 5 life with this effect.
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.