| English: || Battle Form, Valor Drive
| Type: || Spell
| World: || Kingdom World
| Attribute: || Drive Form
| Flavor Text:
| Valor Form, a symbol of bravery.
| Ability / Effect:
Cast Cost: Pay 1 Gauge
You can also return one [Set] <Drive Form> from your field to your hand, and [Set] this card without paying the Cast Cost.
You may only control one card with "Battle Form" in its card name on your field at a time.
While this card is on your field, all your Item's get [Dual Wield] and power+2000.
During your end phase, pay 1 Life. If you don't, destroy this card.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.